Москва

7(495) 565-3887
многоканальный

Россия

8(800) 555-9537
звонок бесплатный

ВНИМАНИЕ! У нас изменился адрес!

Пн-Пт: с 10:00 до 19:00

Treasures of two capitals

Price in USD per person
Total number of travellers
24-5
10
Hotel Cosmos+Azimut 3 stars 62523 37267 25790
Ismailovo Vega + Courtyard by Marriott 4 stars  70923 41467 29990
Golden Ring+Grand Hotel Emerald 5 stars 87387 49699 38222

Tour schedule

1. Day. The Arrival in Moscow.
Your travel begins from the arrival at the airport in Moscow, where you will be met by our representative, who will escort you to your hotel. It will be your free day, you may have a rest and relax, go to the restaurant, or for a walk.
2. Day. Panoramic City Tour.
After your breakfast at the hotel our bus will be waiting for you to introduce Moscow to you. Moscow is the capital of Russian Federation, the biggest country in the world. This tour is a great start to your trip and the best way to get acquainted with many of the city's major highlights. Our professional guide will tell you different interesting stories about Moscow on a route that includes such places as: Vorobyevi Hills with incredible view of the city from an observation point, Moscow State University which is an example of architecture from the time of Stalin and one of Russia’s leading schools of higher education. then on to Novodevichiy Convent, Kutuzovsky Prospect, the New Arbat, Tverskaya street, the panorama of Moscow Kremlin from the Sofiya’s Embankment. Also you’ll see Moscow Triumphal Gates and Victory Park on Poklonnaya Hill, which are two memorials of two wars with Napoleon- Conqueror and Nazi Hitler's Germany.
3. Day. Excursion to the Moscow Kremlin, Kremlin Cathedrals and the Armoury Chamber.
The excursion starts in the morning, after your breakfast at the hotel. The symbol of Moscow and entire Russia, the Kremlin is often described as the 8th Wonder of the World. In the ancient Cathedral Square - a magnificent ensemble of churches: Assumption, Archangel and Annunciation, Church of the Deposition of the Robe, the Patriarch's Palace. In the Ivanovo area - meeting and a souvenir photo with the Tsar Cannon and the Tsar Bell. Guests can relax in the sparsely populated Tainitsky garden. Armoury Chamber is a famous treasure-house. Ancient state regalia, works of art made of gold, silver, precious minerals, coronation dresses and royal apparel, a collection of arms and carriages, royal thrones and Monomakh! .. Guide will show and tell the main thing, because it easy to get lost among the 4,000 exhibits brilliant.
4. Day. Moving from Moscow to St. Petersburg on «Sapsan» high-speed train.
After breakfast, transfer takes you from the hotel and brings to the railway station, and you will go to St. Petersburg. You will be taken by a transfer from the railway station and brought to a hotel in St. Petersburg. Night panoramic excursion, bridge opening. Your travel begins from the arrival at the airport in Saint-Petersburg, where you will be met by our representative, who will escort you to your hotel. You will have free time, and in the evening your night Saint-Petersburg panoramic excursion starts. You’ll see the main sights of the center of the city such as: ensemble of Palace Square, St. Isaac's Square, Senate Square, Spit of Vasilyevsky Island. You will learn the most interesting facts about the history of the city on the Neva River and see the bridges.
5. Day. Free Day.
6. Day. Excursion to Hermitage and Winter palace.
Hermitage is the most famous and great museums in the world. The collection of the Hermitage has more than three million exhibits, presented in 400 rooms. The museum complex consists of five buildings, which are located on the Neva River, Palace Square and the Millionth street. One of the buildings - the Winter Palace (residence of Russian Emperors). You will be impressed , and ,even, you’ll want to return to the Hermitage again.
7. Day. Excursion to town Pushkin. (Catherine Palace, Amber Room and the walk in Park).
During the bus tour to Pushkin (Tsarskoye Selo), you will be transported by Imperial Tsarskoye Selo road. Here is situated one of the world's greatest pearls - country residence of Russian emperors. You will visit the Great Catherine Palace, keeping the unique art treasures, the famous Amber Room, and see spread out in front of the palace of a magnificent park, covering more than 100 hectares.
8. Day. Departure from St. Petersburg to Moscow.
Departure from Moscow. You will be picked up from the hotel and taken to the train station. High-speed train you arrive in Moscow. Then the shuttle will take you to the airport. On the way, you can once again see Moscow.
Русский | English
Подписаться на рассылку

Москва

7(495) 565-3887
многоканальный

Россия

8(800) 555-9537
звонок бесплатный

График работы
Пн-Пт: с 10:00 до 19:00

Достопримечательности Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга

Стоимость поездки на одного человека
Количество туристов
2 3-4 10
Гостиница Cosmos+Azimut 3 звезды
62523 37267 25790
Ismailovo Vega + Courtyard by Marriott 4 звезды 70923 41467 29990
Golden Ring+Grand Hotel Emerald 5 звезд 87387 49699 38222

Программа тура

1. День. Прибытие в Москву.
Ваше путешествие начинается с прибытия в аэропорт Москвы, где Вас встретит наш представитель и отвезет Вас с отель. У Вас будет свободный день, сможете отдохнуть и расслабиться, сходить в ресторан или на прогулку.  
2.День. Обзорная экскурсия по Москве.
После завтрака в отеле наш автобус будет ожидать Вас для начала знакомства с Москвой. Москва- столица Российской Федерации, самой большой страны в мире. Эта экскурсия – замечательное начало Вашего путешествия и лучший способ ознакомиться с главными достопримечательностями. Наш профессиональный экскурсовод расскажет Вам разные интересные истории о Москве во время поездки, которая включает в себя такие места как: Воробьевы горы с незабываемым панорамным видом на мегаполис, Московский государственный университет как пример архитектуры Сталинских Времен и один из ведущих вузов, затем Новодевичий Монастырь, Кутузовский проспект, Новый арбат, Тверская улица, панорама Московского кремля со стороны Софийского Собораю Также Вы увидите Московские Триумфальные ворота и Парк Победы на Поклонной горе, эти два места являются мемориалами двух Войн: против Наполеона завоевателя и Нацистской Гитлеровской Германии.
3. День. Экскурсия в Московский Кремль, Соборы Кремля и Оружейную палату.
Экскурсия начинается утром, сразу после Вашего завтрака в отеле. Символом Москвы и всей России, Кремль часто называют 8 чудом света. На древней Соборной площади - величественный ансамбль храмов: Успенский, Архангельский и Благовещенский, церковь Ризоположения, Патриаршие палаты. На Ивановской площади - встреча и фото на память с Царь-пушкой и Царь-колоколом. Всего не перечесть! Отдохнуть можно в малолюдном Тайницком саду. Оружейная палата - это знаменитый музей-сокровищница. Древние государственный регалии, произведения искусства из золота, серебра, драгоценных минералов, коронационные платья и царская одежда, коллекция оружия и карет, царские троны и шапка Мономаха!.. Экскурсовод покажет и расскажет главное, ведь легко растеряться среди 4000 блистательных экспонатов.
4. День. Переезд из Москвы в Санкт-Петербург на скоростном поезде Сапсан.
После завтрака трансфер забирает Вас из отеля и отвозит на вокзал, откуда Вы отправляетесь в Санкт-Петербург. Вас встречает трансфер с вокзала и отвозит в Отель в Санкт-Петербурге. Вечерняя обзорная экскурсия. Развод мостов Ваше путешествие начинается с прибытия в аэропорт Санкт-Петербурга, где Вас встретит наш представитель и отвезет Вас с отель. У Вас будет свободное время, а вечером ждет экскурсия по ночному Санкт-Петербургу. Знакомство с основными достопримечательностями центра Петербурга: ансамбли Дворцовой, Исаакиевской, Сенатской площадей, Стрелки Васильевского острова. Вы узнаете наиболее интересные факты истории города на Неве и увидите развод мостов.
5. День. Свободный день.
6. День. Экскурсия в Эрмитаж и Зимний дворец.
Эрмитаж - один из самых известных и огромных музеев в мире. Коллекция Эрмитажа насчитывает более трех миллионов экспонатов, представленных в 400 залах. Музейный комплекс включает в себя пять зданий, расположившихся на набережной Невы, Дворцовой площади и миллионной улице. Одно из зданий - Зимний дворец (в прошлом резиденция русских императоров). Вы будете впечатлены и даже захотите вернуться в Эрмитаж.
7. День. Экскурсия в г.Пушкин (Екатерининский дворец, Янтарная комната и прогулка в парке).
В ходе автобусной экскурсии в Пушкин (Царское Село) вас провезут по императорской царскосельской дороге. Здесь находится одна из величайших мировых жемчужин — загородная резиденция русских императоров. Вы посетите Большой Екатерининский дворец, хранящий уникальные художественные сокровища, знаменитую Янтарную комнату, а также увидите раскинувшийся перед дворцом роскошный парк, занимающий более 100 гектаров.
8. День. Отъезд из Санкт-Петербурга в Москву. Вылет из Москвы.
Вас заберут из отеля и отвезут на Железнодорожный вокзал. На скоростном поезде Вы приедете в Москву. Затем трансфер сопроводит Вас в аэропорт. По дороге Вы сможете ещё раз увидеть Москву.
Русский | English
Подписаться на рассылку