Москва

7(495) 565-3887
многоканальный

Россия

8(800) 555-9537
звонок бесплатный

ВНИМАНИЕ! У нас изменился адрес!

Пн-Пт: с 10:00 до 19:00

Week tour in Saint-Petersburg

Price in USD per person
Total number of travellers
24-5
10
Hotel Azimut 3 stars 41580 27510 19376
Courtyard by Marriott 4 stars  45108 31038 22904
Grand Hotel Emerald 5 stars 54516 40446 32312

Tour schedule

1. Day Arrival in Saint-Petersburg.
Night panoramic excursion, bridge opening. Your travel begins from the arrival at the airport in Saint-Petersburg, where you will be met by our representative, who will escort you to your hotel. You will have free time, and in the evening your night Saint-Petersburg panoramic excursion starts. You’ll see the main sights of the center of the city such as: ensemble of Palace Square, St. Isaac's Square, Senate Square, Spit of Vasilyevsky Island. You will learn the most interesting facts about the history of the city on the Neva River and see the bridges.
2. Free Day.
3. Day. Excursion to Hermitage and Winter palace.
Hermitage is the most famous and great museums in the world. The collection of the Hermitage has more than three million exhibits, presented in 400 rooms. The museum complex consists of five buildings, which are located on the Neva River, Palace Square and the Millionth street. One of the buildings - the Winter Palace (residence of Russian Emperors). You will be impressed , and ,even, you’ll want to return to the Hermitage again.
4. Day. Excursion to town Pushkin. (Catherine Palace, Amber Room and the walk in Park).
During the bus tour to Pushkin (Tsarskoye Selo), you will be transported by Imperial Tsarskoye Selo road. Here is situated one of the world's greatest pearls - country residence of Russian emperors. You will visit the Great Catherine Palace, keeping the unique art treasures, the famous Amber Room, and see spread out in front of the palace of a magnificent park, covering more than 100 hectares.
5. Day. Excursion to St. Isaac's Cathedral and the Church of the Saviour on Spilled Blood.
The tour starts from the St. Isaac's Cathedral - one of the biggest cathedrals in the world. For visiting also is opened colonnade of the cathedral, and there’s a good view of panorama of St. Petersburg on all four sides. Then you move to the Saviour on Spilled Blood,which is built on the site of the first murder of Alexander 2 March 1881. It looks like a fairytale eastern cathedral, studded with mosaics inside of it. 6. Day. Free Day.
7. Day. Excursion to Pavlovsk.
It is pleasure to visit Pavlovsk at any time of the year. You’ll visit the palace, walk in the park ( one of the largest landscape parks in Europe - 600 hectares , created in English style) . The palace was given by Catherine the Great to her son Paul. Now it is filled with the treasures of Russian art. Each painting, bas-relief, an arm-chair, a mosaic, vase, box and curtain – are the samples of small and discerning taste.
8. Day. Departure from hotel.
Saying “Good-bye” to Saint-Petersburg. Hope, you’ll be back!
Русский | English
Подписаться на рассылку

Москва
многоканальный
Россия
звонок бесплатный
Режим работы
Пн-Пт: с 10:00 до 19:00
шаг 1
шаг 2
шаг 3
шаг 1
шаг 2
шаг 3

Недельный тур по Санкт-Петербургу

Недельный тур по Санкт-Петербургу

Стоимость поездки на одного человека
Количество туристов
2 4-5
10
Гостиница Azimut 3 stars 41580 27510 19376
Courtyard by Marriott 4 stars  45108 31038 22904
Grand Hotel Emerald 5 stars 54516 40446 32312

Программа тура

1. День. Приезд в Санкт-Петербург.
Вечерняя обзорная экскурсия. Развод мостов Ваше путешествие начинается с прибытия в аэропорт Санкт-Петербурга, где Вас встретит наш представитель и отвезет Вас с отель. У Вас будет свободное время, а вечером ждет экскурсия по ночному Санкт-Петербургу. Знакомство с основными достопримечательностями центра Петербурга: ансамбли Дворцовой, Исаакиевской, Сенатской площадей, Стрелки Васильевского острова. Вы узнаете наиболее интересные факты истории города на Неве и увидите развод мостов.
2. День. Свободный день.
3. День. Экскурсия в Эрмитаж и Зимний дворец.
Эрмитаж - один из самых известных и огромных музеев в мире. Коллекция Эрмитажа насчитывает более трех миллионов экспонатов, представленных в 400 залах. Музейный комплекс включает в себя пять зданий, расположившихся на набережной Невы, Дворцовой площади и миллионной улице. Одно из зданий - Зимний дворец (в прошлом резиденция русских императоров). Вы будете впечатлены и даже захотите вернуться в Эрмитаж.
4. День. Экскурсия в г.Пушкин (Екатерининский дворец, Янтарная комната и прогулка в парке).
В ходе автобусной экскурсии в Пушкин (Царское Село) вас провезут по императорской царскосельской дороге. Здесь находится одна из величайших мировых жемчужин — загородная резиденция русских императоров. Вы посетите Большой Екатерининский дворец, хранящий уникальные художественные сокровища, знаменитую Янтарную комнату, а также увидите раскинувшийся перед дворцом роскошный парк, занимающий более 100 гектаров.
5. День. Экскурсия в Исаакиевский Собор и Храм Спаса на Крови.
Экскурсия начинается с Исаакиевского собора – одного из самых крупных соборов мира. Для посещения открыта также колоннада собора, а с нее видна панорама Петербурга на все четыре стороны. Далее Вы переместитесь к Храму Спаса на крови, построенный на месте убийства Александра 2 первого марта 1881 г. Выглядит он как сказочный восточный собор, изнутри усыпанный мозаиками.
6.День. Свободный день.
7.День. Экскурсия в Павловск.
В Павловске приятно побывать в любое время года. Вы посетите дворец, прогуляетесь по парку( один из самых крупных в Европе пейзажных парков - 600 га, созданный в английском стиль). Дворец был подарен Екатериной Великой своему сыну Павлу. Сейчас он наполнен сокровищами русского искусства. Каждая роспись, барельеф, кресло, мозаика, ваза, шкатулка и занавеска - образец тонкого и взыскательного вкуса.
8. День. Прощание с Санкт-Петербургом.
Надеемся, что Вы ещё вернетесь.